This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Meadow Pointe Community Development District

28245 County Line Road
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
P: (813) 973-1671
F: (813) 973-7268

Office Hours (M-F) 8am-5pm
Keith Fisk, Operations Manager
Email: clubhouse1@meadowpointecdd.com
Website: www.meadowpointecdd.com

Board of Supervisors

Lutfi Jadallah, Chairman

ljadallah@meadowpointecdd.com

Elected: 2018
Expires: 2022
Seat#2

Dennis Smith, Assistant Secretary

dsmith@meadowpointecdd.com

Elected: 2018
Expires: 2022
Seat #1

Alicia Willis, Vice Chair

awillis@meadowpointecdd.com
 

Elected: 2020
Expires: 2024
Seat #3

Kelly Garvin, Assistant Secretary

kgarvin@meadowpointecdd.com

Elected: 2020
Expires: 2024
Seat #4

Michael Smith, Assistant Secretary

msmith@meadowpointecdd.com

Elected: 2020
Expires: 2024
Seat #5

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Angel Montagna, District Manager

Angel.Montagna@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
2654 Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Suite 101
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Ph. 813-991-1116 Ext. 1010
Website

Stephen Bloom

Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com

Alan Baldwin

Assistant Treasurer

Alan.Baldwin@inframark.com

Tracy Robin

Registered Agent

Straley Robin Vericker
1510 W. Cleveland Street
Tampa, Florida 33606
www.srvlegal.com
Ph. 813-223-9400
Fx. 813-223-5043

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader