Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Meadow Pointe Community Development District

28245 County Line Road
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
P: (813) 973-1671
F: (813) 973-7268

Office Hours (M-F) 8am-5pm
Keith Fisk, Operations Manager
Email: clubhouse1@meadowpointecdd.com
Website: www.meadowpointecdd.com

Board of Supervisors

Mike Smith, Chairman

msmith@meadowpointecdd.com

Expires: 2024
 

Alicia Willis, Vice Chair

awillis@meadowpointecdd.com

Expires: 2024
 

Kelly Garvin, Assistant Secretary

kgarvin@meadowpointecdd.com

Expires: 2024
 

Lutfi Jadallah, Assistant Secretary

ljadallah@meadowpointecdd.com

Expires: 2022
 

Nate Kirkland, Assistant Secretary

NKirkland@meadowpointecdd.com

Expires: 2022
 

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Mark Vega, District Manager

Mark.Vega@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
2654 Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Suite 101
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Ph. 813-991-1116 Ext. 1004
Website

Stephen Bloom

Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com

Inframark

Assistant Treasurer

Tracy Robin

Registered Agent

Straley Robin Vericker
1510 W. Cleveland Street
Tampa, Florida 33606
www.srvlegal.com
Ph. 813-223-9400
Fx. 813-223-5043

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.