This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Meadow Pointe Community Development District

28245 County Line Road
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
P: (813) 973-1671
F: (813) 973-7268

Office Hours (M-F) 8am-5pm
Keith Fisk, Operations Manager
Email: clubhouse1@meadowpointecdd.com
Website: www.meadowpointecdd.com

Board of Supervisors

Dennis Smith

dsmith@meadowpointecdd.com
 

Appointed: 2018
Expires: 2022
Seat #1

Lutfi Jadallah, Treasurer

ljadallah@meadowpointecdd.com

Elected: 2018
Expires: 2022
Seat#2

Pat Asklar, Vice Chair

pasklar@meadowpointecdd.com

Elected: 2016
Expires: 2020
Seat #3

Kelly Garvin, Chair

kgarvin@meadowpointecdd.com

Elected: 2016
Expires: 2020
Seat #4

Dawn Khalil, Assistant Secretary

dkhalil@meadowpointecdd.com

Elected: 2016
Expires: 2020
Seat #5

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Mark Vega, District Manager

Mark.Vega@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
2654 Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Suite 101
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Ph. 813-991-1116 Ext. 1004
Website

Stephen Bloom

Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com

Alan Baldwin

Assistant Treasurer

Alan.Baldwin@inframark.com

Tracy Robins

Registered Agent

Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.
119 South Monroe Street, Suite 300
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader